Well hello out there, internet! Where have I been?

Everywhere but here, it seems.

I have two other (more personal and less grammatically correct) blogs out there in the great blog wilderness, one that is almost anonymous and another that I use to update family and friends on the strange things that come to mind and the exciting events of my life.

I’ve just finished up my final semester at the University of Victoria, and am now looking to expand my horizons, change things up, and do what I’ve been talking about for over a year now: write books. Novels. Novellas. I don’t know, something. There’s so much inside, and after having read a little of what is out there on various literary agent blogs, I feel like I can do this; there is a place for me among giants.

Are you ready world? Here I am!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment